Contact our Team

Job Title Name Contact Details
Chief Executive Anne McLoughlin  

Commercial Director

John Wallace


Commercial Project Manager

Euan Barr


HR & Communications Manager 

Governance Manager

Mark Jowett

Rebecca Coxhead



Operations Director Richard Smith  

Customer Services Manager

Customer Services Advisor

Customer Services Advisor

Jake Ogbe

Tim Atkins

Nishat Tasnim

020 7557 7400

Head of Property Services

Voids & Maintenance Surveyor

Compliance & Safety Coordinator

Steven Holmes

Georgia Roach

Rhoojina Yasmin


Housing Portfolio Manager

Property Manager

Property Manager

Housing Coordinator

Older Persons Coordinator

Caroline James-Ford

Folake Agbaje    

Zahra Shoorvasi

Annelle Simpson

Cho Hung

020 7557 7400

Finance Director


Jane Harrison



Head of Finance

Management Accountant

Finance Officer

Finance & Administrative Officer

Donna Buckley Wilson

Thurairasa Jegatheepan

Della King

David Lovindeer

Business Systems Coordinator

David Pretty