Office closed on Thursday 9 December

The office will be closed all day today, Thursday 9 December.

For emergency repairs please call 020 7557 7400 and you will be diverted to our emergency repairs line. For all other repairs, please email your housing officer or call from tomorrow. You can find out who your housing officer is and their contact details here: https://www.sohoha.org.uk/who-my-housing-officer

You can still pay rent over the phone today on 0330 0416497 or pay online or by text. Visit our ‘paying rent’ page for more details: https://www.sohoha.org.uk/paying-rent

Please remember to book an appointment if you want to see a staff member in the office.

Opening times before and after Christmas:

Thurs 9 Dec          Closed

Fri 10 Dec             Open 9am – 5pm

 

Mon 13 Dec          Open 9am – 5pm

Tues 14 Dec         Open 9am – 5pm

Wed 15 Dec          Open 9am – 5pm

Thurs 16 Dec        Open 9am – 5pm

Fri 17 Dec             Open 9am – 5pm

 

Mon 20 Dec          Open 9am – 5pm

Tues 21 Dec          Open 9am – 5pm

Wed 22 Dec          Open 9am – 5pm

Thurs 23 Dec        Open 9am – 5pm

Fri 24 Dec             Open 9am – 1pm

 

Mon 27 Dec          Closed

Tues 28 Dec          Closed

Wed 29 Dec          Closed

Thurs 30 Dec        Closed

Fri 31 Dec             Closed

 

Mon 3 Jan             Closed

Tues 4 Jan            Open 9am – 5pm

Wed 5 Jan            Open 9am – 5pm

Thurs 6 Jan           Open 9am – 5pm

Fri 7 Jan               Open 9am – 5pm